Your cart is currently empty.

Return to shop


Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on email


Get all four books of the Reset Series on paperback.

To protect herself and her two daughters, Sarah battles to escape her brutal husband, Robert, tearing her girls away from the only family they have, his family.

Sarah, a life-long survivalist and devotee to spiritual meditation, finds herself in a battle for her life, the lives of her girls in a world of pure nature, where everything man-made has been removed from the face of the earth.

Sarah must learn to trust, to care about others again, learn to lead, to use her new strengths, and ultimately to love, while evil grows stronger around her and the new Family she has found in this new world.

Sarah’s journey will take you through survival, battles, friendship, love, and spiritual healing.

Additional information

Weight 6 lbs
Dimensions 8 × 5 × 4 in

Signed by the author


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Reset Series- All Four Books”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.